Zoya Sale & Patriotic Manicures…

First the important stuff… Zoya is having a 3/$12 (shipping & handling) sale again! [Link] They did this at the beginning of the year, but that sale did exclude their most recent at-that-time collection (the Naturals). This one doesn’t appear to have any restrictions and some of their summer colors make me swoon! I plan on shamelessly begging my hubby tonight! LOL

Zoya's Pepper, Jacqueline, & Sailor.
Zoya’s Pepper, Jacqueline, & Sailor.

This week I’ve done a few patriotic manicures in honor of Independence Day (which I will, ironically, not have red, white and blue nails for).

Tamsen, White on White, Pacific Blue
Zoya’s Tamsen, OPI’s White on White, Sally Hansen’s Pacific Blue [old formula] with Sally Hansen’s Red White and Hue.

(Side note: I’m not liking WordPress’ new editing screen, particularly for uploading photos. Is this a new thing for everyone or are they picking on me because I’m no longer a paid member for the time being?!)

Happy Fourth!

Best wishes for everyone to have a safe & happy fourth! I know I will! (Big, super-secret plans! ;-))

Leave a Reply

