Purple Brocade Inspired Nails…

purplebrocade 007

Following up from last week’s Gold Brocade Nails, my sister wanted to see the look in purple. So, I put down Zoya’s “Lotus” with Sally Hansen’s Insta-Dru “Grape Going!” and I really need to not stamp my nails on the couch, but you get the idea… I really do like the way that these came out. (It’s still on my nails and I’ll probably leave it for another day or two; about as long as I leave any polish. LOL I have too many to keep it the same for too long and they usually chip after 2 or 3 days anyway.)

Leave a Reply

